Contact Us

Primary Location:
157 North Union Street
Canton, MS 39046
601-407-6161
Map and Directions
Branch Location:
201 US Highway 51, Suite C
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601-898-1085
Map and Directions

Deborah Martin – dmartin@servicespecialistltd.com
David Martin – david@servicespecialistltd.com
Jeannie Giddings – jgidding@servicespecialistltd.com
Will Martin – will@servicespecialistltd.com
Coy Bishop – cbishop@servicespecialistltd.com
Jeremy Quattlebaum – jeremy@servicespecialistltd.com
Mike Stearns – mstearns@servicespecialistltd.com

Please use the form below to contact us.